header image

Nominations for the Aubrey J. Tingle Prize and Lecture are now open

Aubrey J. Tingle Prize and Lecture

The Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research is pleased to open nominations for the second annual Aubrey J. Tingle Prize and Lecture. The prize will be presented to a British Columbia clinician scientist or scholar practitioner whose work in health research is internationally recognized and has significantly improved health and the health system in BC and globally. The prize winner will present at an MSFHR event in 2011, to be confirmed.

Award Details
Nomination Period: November 15, 2010 – February 15, 2011
Prize: $10,000
Criteria and Nominations: for more information and to nominate a candidate, please see http://www.msfhr.org/news/news_blog/2010/11/AJT_Prize

Information provided by SCWIST.

Post Comment

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

2010-2015 NSERC Chair for Women in Science and Engineering (BC and Yukon Region)
2054 - 6250 Applied Science Lane,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4, Canada
Tel: 604.827.4090
Fax: 604.822.2403

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia